Headquarters
Executive Office
Gyle Square
1 South Gyle Crescent
EDINBURGH EH12 9EB
Telephone 0131 275 6675
Fax 0131 275 7530
www.nhsnss.org



## **NSS BOARD**

CHAIR	Keith Redpath, NSS Chair
VICE-CHAIR	Gordon Greenhill, Non-Executive Director
MEMBERS	Alison Rooney, Non-Executive Director Arturo Langa, Non-Executive Director Lisa Blackett, Non-Executive Director Beth Lawton, Non-Executive Director Maria McGill, Non-Executive Director Paul Buchanan, Non-Executive Director  Ian Cant, Employee Director Mary Morgan, Chief Executive Carolyn Low, Director of Finance, Corporate Governance and Legal Services Sharon Hilton-Christie, Medical Director

#### **NSS BOARD COMMITTEES**

#### **AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE**

CHAIR	Beth Lawton, Non-Executive Director
VICE-CHAIR	Appointment to be made at Audit and Risk Committee Meeting 16 May 2024
MEMBERS	Gordon Greenhill, Non-Executive Director
	Arturo Langa, Non-Executive Director
	Alison Rooney, Non-Executive Director
	Paul Buchanan, Non-Executive Director
	Maria McGill, Non-Executive Director

## FINANCE, PROCUREMENT AND PERFORMANCE COMMITTEE

CHAIR	Gordon Greenhill, Non-Executive Director
VICE-CHAIR	Beth Lawton, Non-Executive Director
MEMBERS	Keith Redpath, NSS Chair
	Lisa Blackett, Non-Executive Director
	Ian Cant, Non-Executive Director
	Maria McGill, Non-Executive Director

## **REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

CHAIR	Ian Cant, Employee Director
VICE-CHAIR	Lisa Blackett, Non-Executive Director
MEMBERS	Keith Redpath, NSS Chair
	Alison Rooney, Non-Executive Director
	Gordon Greenhill, Non-Executive Director

	2
1	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
1	•
1	
1	

# CLINICAL GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

CHAIR	Alison Rooney, Non-Executive Director
VICE-CHAIR	Arturo Langa, Non-Executive Director
MEMBERS	Keith Redpath, NSS Chair
	Maria McGill, Non-Executive Director
	Beth Lawton Non-Executive Director
	Lisa Blackett, Non-Executive Director

## STAFF GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

CHAIR	Lisa Blackett, Non-Executive Director
VICE -CHAIR	Appointment to be made at the Staff Governance Committee Meeting 2 May 2024
MEMBERS	Keith Redpath, NSS Chair Arturo Langa, Non-Executive Director Beth Lawton, Non-Executive Director Ian Cant, Employee Director Paul Buchanan - Non-Executive Director  Trade Union Representatives (4)