Skip to main content

beta This is a new site, your feedback will help us to improve it.

Ophthalmic schedule payment and close dates

Published on 22 April 2022

The information below highlights payment dates and cut-off dates for claim submission.

April paid May 2022

eOphthalmic

Wednesday 11 May at 5pm

Hospital Eye Service

Friday 29 April at 4pm

Payment Date

Tuesday 24 May 2022

We cannot carry out any changes within the payment system on Monday 16th May 2022 or Tuesday 17th May 2022 until 2pm while the payment schedule is being processed. Please do not submit any GOS6A forms during this time.

March paid April 2022

eOphthalmic

Sunday 10 April at 5pm

Hospital Eye Service

Thursday 31 March at 4.30pm

Payment Date

Friday 22 April 2022

February paid March 2022

eOphthalmic

Thursday 10 March at 5pm

Hospital Eye Service

Monday 28 March at 4.30pm

Payment Date

Thursday 24 March 2022

January paid February 2022

eOphthalmic

Sunday 13 February at 5pm

Hospital Eye Service

Monday 31 January at 4.30pm

Payment Date

Thursday 24 February 2022

December paid January 2022

eOphthalmic

Tuesday 11 January at 5pm

Hospital Eye Service

Friday 24 December at 4pm

Payment Date

Friday 24 December at 4pm

November paid December 2021

eOphthalmic

Sunday 12 December at 5pm

Hospital Eye Service

Monday 31 January at 4.30pm

Payment Date

Thursday 24 February

October paid November 2021

eOphthalmic

Wednesday 10 November at 5pm

Hospital Eye Service

Friday 29 October at 4.30pm

Payment Date

Wednesday 24 November

September paid October 2021

eOphthalmic

Sunday 10 October at 5pm

Hospital Eye Service

Thursday 30 September at 4.30pm

Payment Date

Friday 22 October