Skip to main content

beta This is a new site, your feedback will help us to improve it.

Schedule close and payment dates

Published on 05 December 2022

The information below highlights payment dates and cut-off dates for claim submission.

November paid December 2022

eOphthalmic

Sunday 11 December at 5pm

Hospital Eye Service

Wednesday 30 November at 4.30pm

Deadline for receiving payment spreadsheets for Health Boards

Tuesday 06 December 5pm

Payment Date

Friday 23 December 2022

We cannot carry out any changes within the payment system between Wednesday 14th December and Thursday 15th December at 1pm while the payment schedule is being processed. Please do not submit any GOS6A forms during this time.

October paid November 2022

eOphthalmic

Sunday 13 November at 5pm

Hospital Eye Service

Monday 31 October at 4.30pm

Payment Date

Thursday 24 November 2022

We cannot carry out any changes within the payment system between Wednesday 16th November and Thursday 17th November at 1pm while the payment schedule is being processed. Please do not submit any GOS6A forms during this time.

September paid October 2022

eOphthalmic

Monday 10 October at 5pm

Hospital Eye Service

Friday 30 September at 4pm

Payment Date

Monday 24 October 2022

We cannot carry out any changes within the payment system between Thursday 13th October and Friday 14th October 2022 at 1pm while the payment schedule is being processed. Please do not submit any GOS6A forms during this time.

August paid September 2022

eOphthalmic

Sunday 11 September at 5pm

Hospital Eye Service

Wednesday 31 August at 4.30pm

Payment Date

Friday 23 September 2022

We cannot carry out any changes within the payment system between Wednesday 14th September and Thursday 15th September at 1pm while the payment schedule is being processed. Please do not submit any GOS6A forms during this time.