Skip to main content

beta This is a new site, your feedback will help us to improve it.

Access the NHS Board contacts to amend your dental listing

Published on 05 October 2022

NHS Ayrshire & Arran

Primary Care Management Team
Cassillis House
Ailsa Hospital
Dalmellington Road
Ayrshire
KA6 6AB

Telephone: 07866 008007

NHS Dumfries & Galloway

Primary Care Development
Mountainhall Treatment
Centre Ground Floor North
Bankend Road
Dumfries
DG1 4AP

Email: dg.pcd@nhs.scot

NHS Fife

Linda Neave
Administration Assistant
NHS Fife - Primary Care Department
Cameron House
Cameron Bridge
Leven
Fife
KY8 5RG

Email: Linda.Neave@nhs.scot

Tel: 01592 226413 / Fax: 01592 714240

NHS Forth Valley

Allison Fleming
Dental/Ophthalmic Contracts Officer
NHS Forth Valley
Suite 2
Carseview House
Castle Business Park
Stirling
FK9 4SW

Email: allison.fleming@nhs.scot

Telephone: 01786 457 286

NHS Grampian

Email: gram.dentalcontracts@nhs.scot

NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde

GDS Admin
Oral Health Directorate
Stobhill Hospital
300 Balgrayhill Road
Glasgow
G21 3UR

Telephone: 0141 201 4209

NHS Highland

Alex Fraser

Service Development Manager

Email: alex.fraser@nhs.scot

Barbara Maczka

Contracts & Support Officer, all queries relating to Independent GDPs.

Email: barbara.maczka@nhs.scot

Christine Machin

Dental Administration Manager, PDS dentists enquiries, GP200 de-registrations and Regulation 9 forms.

Email: christine.machin@nhs.scot

Anne Frame

Dental Primary Care Manager

Email: anne.frame@nhs.scot

NHS Lanarkshire

Contractual matters

Email: Gillian.Forsyth@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Telephone: 01698 752 712

Administrative matters

Email: Catherine.Oates@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Telephone: 01698 752 716

NHS Lothian & NHS Borders

Email: Dental.Contract@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Orkney

Email: ork.dentalmanagers@nhs.scot

Email: jay.wragg@nhs.scot

NHS Shetland

Primary Care
Community Health & Social Care Directorate
Upper Floor Montfield HQ
Burgh Road
Lerwick
Shetland
ZE1 0LA

Email: shet.montfielddental@nhs.scot

NHS Tayside

Email: rebecca.jacques@nhs.scot

Telephone: 01382 424027

NHS Western Isles

NHS Western Isles
Primary Care
37 South Beach Street
Stornoway
Isle of Lewis
HS1 2BB

Email: chrisann.mackenzie@nhs.scot

Telephone: 01851 708061