Skip to main content

beta This is a new site, your feedback will help us to improve it.

Executive Management Team

Meet our Executive Management Team.

Mary Morgan

Chief Executive

Martin Bell

Director of Primary Care and Counter Fraud Services

Jacqui Jones

Director of Human Resources

Carolyn Low

Director of Finance and Business Services

Steven Flockhart

Director of Digital and Security

Dr Lorna Ramsay

Medical Director

Professor Jacqui Reilly

Director of Nursing

Lee Neary

Director of Strategy, Performance and Service Transformation

Professor Marc Turner

Director of Scottish National Blood Transfusion Service

Julie Critchley

Director of NHS Scotland Assure

Gordon Beattie

Director of National Procurement

Susan Buchanan

Director of National Specialist and Screening Directorate